Leave it to papa to give Max a spoon and a whole thing of chocolate pudding!! :)
Good news...he did surprisingly well with the spoon (I guess pudding is a good incentive!)...Bad news...WOW, what a mess! He had a blast though...as you can see! He did great with the spoon until he realized how gooey and sloppy it was digging it from the cup and eating it off his hands. That was much more fun than that ole' spoon!
And these are just a few of the 20 some pictures we took (surprise, surprise...huh?!)
No comments:
Post a Comment