Since he's feeling better, he is not so docile...so during his morning treatment he was checking out the fish mask on his neb and checking things out. He's doing pretty good with the treatments. Each one lasts about 15 minutes, so it's a long time to sit still. He fusses a little here and there, but pretty much stays put and puts up with it. Hopefully as he continues (knock on wood) to recover...he'll sit still for the full 15 minutes.
As for the rest of the family...Brad and I still feel icky and I'm blowing green...so sinus infection for me. Actually Max is as well. Fun times. Mike seems to be keeping the ickys at bay so far...so hopefully he'll be the lucky one. He doesn't get sick very often...and he returns to school tomorrow, so I think he's in the safe zone...we shall see.
Well, 30 minutes into Max's nap and he's already crying for me...maybe a poopie inturruption...those are so fun!
My next OB appointment is tomorrow afternoon. Brad's pretty busy, so I think I have to take Max with me. This should be interesting as I'm sure I'll have an internal check to see if I've started dialating at all. Being that he's been to the Dr's so much the past week...he will surely think he is being examined and won't be too thrilled with it. Ok...gotta run!
No comments:
Post a Comment