Wednesday, January 16, 2008

Gotta wear shades...

Hey dude, it's hip to be cool! Keep up! :)

We'll do lunch...have your people call my people!

Mama's little goofball!


Well, despite the fact that our little Miles is giving me a run for the money...Max continues to crack me up on a daily basis. The personality and new words that flow from this kid never cease to amaze me! And as uncomfortable and tired as I am now...I really am enjoying our last few days as a duo together.

His latest and most often use of vocabulary lately are:

Choo choo (trains), Ki-eeee (kitty), Oooh caaars (cars), coo coo (Blues Clues), ufff uffff (woof woof - doggy), on (on or off), sishy (fishy for goldfish crackers...his current fav snack)

And just some funny other words he says:

noonle (noodles), um kay (ok)...this is my favorite thing he says (besides "mama", of course) because he says this insted of "yes" and it's especially adorable when he's upset and we are trying to redirect his attention to something else and we'll ask him something and he'll say, "um kaaaay" with the lingering oooh woooes me tune to it. It's hysterical! Hmmm...I know there is more, but now I can't think.

My next OB appt is tomorrow...updates then!

No comments: